The Six Million Dollar Man

The Six Million Dollar Man

Jan. 18, 1974
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 18, 1974
2Season 2 Sep. 13, 1974
3Season 3 Sep. 14, 1975
4Season 4 Sep. 19, 1976
5Season 5 Sep. 11, 1977



Lee Majors isSteve Austin
Steve Austin
Martin E. Brooks isDr. Rudy Wells
Dr. Rudy Wells
Richard Anderson isOscar Goldman
Oscar Goldman


Follow the adventures of Steve Austin, cybernetically enhanced astronaut turned secret agent, employed by the OSI, under the command of Oscar Goldman and supervised by the scientist who created his cybernetics, Rudy Wells. Steve uses the superior strength and speed provided by his bionic arm and legs, and the enhanced vision provided by his artificial eye, to fight enemy agents, aliens, mad scientists, and a wide variety of other villains.

The Six Million Dollar Man
The Six Million Dollar Man
Original title The Six Million Dollar Man
TMDb Rating 7.4 290 votes
First air date Jan. 18, 1974
Last air date Mar. 06, 1978
Seasons 5
Episodes 99
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Magnum P.I.
Station Eleven
Sweet Tooth
Project Blue Book
Breaking Bad
New Amsterdam
The Last Kingdom
The Witcher